The Southern Oklahoma Development Association is comprised of ten counties in south, central Oklahoma and the cities and towns and conservation districts within the ten-county region.



Atoka County Bryan County
Carter County Coal County
Garvin County Johnston County
Love County Marshall County
Murray County Pontotoc County


Arbuckle Conservation District Atoka County Conservation District
Bryan County Conservation District Coal County Conservation District
Garvin County Conservation District Johnston County Conservation District
Love County Conservation District Marshall County Conservation District
Murray County Conservation District Pontotoc County Conservation District


Town of Achille City of Ada Town of Allen
City of Ardmore Town of Armstrong City of Atoka
Town of Bennington Town of Bokchito Town of Bromide
Town of Byng Town of Caddo Town of Calera
Town of Caney Town of Centrahoma Town of Coalgate
Town of Colbert City of Davis Town of Dickson
Town of Dougherty City of Durant Town of Elmore City
Town of Fitzhugh Town of Foster Town of Francis
Town of Gene Autry Town of Healdton Town of Hendrix
Town of Hickory Town of Kemp Town of Kenefic
Town of Kingston City of Lehigh City of Leon
Town of Lindsay Town of Lone Grove City of Madill
Town of Mannsville City of Marietta Town of Maysville
Town of Mead Town of Milburn Town of Mill Creek
Town of Oakland City of Paoli City of Pauls Valley
Town of Phillips City of Ratliff City Town of Ravia
Town of Roff Town of Silo Town of Springer
Town of Stonewall Town of Stratford Town of Stringtown
City of Sulphur Town of Tatums Town of Thackerville
City of Tishomingo Town of Tupelo Town of Tushka
Town of Wapanucka City of Wilson Town of Wynnewood