Board of Directors2019-02-08T19:16:00+00:00

The SODA Board of Directors is the governing and policy body of the Association and provides for its operations. Each member county, conservation district and municipality (with a population of 2,000 or more) may appoint a representative to the Board. Native American Tribal Nations in the SODA service area may appoint a representative to the Board. Members representing racial minorities (non-Native American) may also be appointed to the Association’s Board of Directors.

Rick Ellis – President
Donnie Allen – Vice President
Linda Hyman – Secretary/Treasurer


Bob StickChickasaw Nation

Ron Alexander City of Wilson
Donnie Allen City of Atoka
Vernon Anderson Bryan County Conservation District
Gary Ayers Garvin County
Scott Chaney City of Marietta
Roger Cosper City of Coalgate
Johnnie Crutchfield Arbuckle Conservation District
Marvin Dale Atoka County
James Eldridge City of Ada
Rick Ellis
Coal County Conservation District
James Frizell City of Pauls Valley
Tom Graham City of Davis
Darrell Hudson Murray County
Linda Hyman
Love County
Sally Jantz City of Healdton
Nick Lee Coal County
Stephanie Martin-Stevenson City of Wynnewood
Kristi McElroy City of Ardmore
Joe McReynolds Carter County
Don “Salty” Melton Marshall County
Stephen Mills City of Lindsay
Ian O’Neal City of Lone Grove
Jay Perry Bryan County
John Redman Choctaw Nation
Gary Starns Pontotoc County
Mike Thompson Johnston County